24
Sep
08

Wayne’s World

I’m the new-age artist. I don’t beef. I do the song, smile, do a few dance moves, put on nice clothes, wear cologne. I don’t want to beef with you. I don’t want my music to have to go towards how I feel about you or how I feel about your music. That’s not music. Music is supposed to make the listener feel a certain way. That’s what I’m dedicated to, making your heart, making your mind, feel a certain way when you hear me. And not making a some person feel a certain way when they hear me. – Lil Wayne, XXL

He also goes on to say some crazy mess like he has no brothers and sisters, but his brother is 6 years old. Read the full article HERE.


0 Responses to “Wayne’s World”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


September 2008
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Recent Comments

SoupNova CDP on My President Is Black
chasdizz on Aiight One Mo Gin
nettypooh on Aiight One Mo Gin
nettypooh on NEW SITE
Cookin Wit Grease… on Beats by Dr. Dre

Facebook Livin’

Pages